2011 NEA Awards Winners

2011 NEA awards hype, and performances has come and gone, and it was definitely not a night to miss.The award was held with great performances by A-list Nigerian entertainers. From the rib cracking duo of Funke Akindele and Julius Agwu and the likes of MI,SoundSultan, Waje, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Samklef, DJTee, and upcoming acts like TMoney, Titi lo kei and Duncan Daniels.

Pictures from the event coming soon

Here is the Complete list of winners At 2011 NEA Awards

** 2011 NEA Awards Winners **

Album - MI2 (MI)
International Artist - Nneka
Music Video - DJ Tee
New Act - Wiz Kid
Pop/R&B - Waje
Rapper - MI
US Female - Naira
US Male - Rotimi
Gospel - Lara George
Hottest Single - Oleku (Ice Prince)
Indigenous Artist - Duncan Mighty
Most Promising - Jhybo
Music Producer - Sam Klef
Pan African Artist - Fally Ipupa

» Film
Actor in Film - Ramsey Noauh
Actor in TV - Frank Edoho (Who wants to be a Millionaire)
Actress in Film - Omoni Oboli
Actress in TV - Dami Adegbite (Tinsel)
Directing in Film - Lancelot
Best Picture - Inale (Jeta Amata)
Pan African Actor - Chris Attoh
Pan African Actress - Jackie Appiah

» Others
World DJ - DJ Obi
Comedian - Gordon
Entertainment Exec - Audu Maikori
Entertainment Promoter - Tiwaworks

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.