Banky W finally drops much anticipated EP “Songs About U”

EME boss, Bankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W has finally dropped his much anticipated EP “Songs About U” which he dedicates to Adesua Etomi. The 10-track EP includes previously released songs like “Kololo“, “Heaven” and “Made For You” and includes features from Nonso Amadi, Chidinma Ekile & Maleek Berry.

Get Album below.


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.