Skales finally drops Sophomore Album “The Never Say Never Guy”

Afro-pop superstar Skales has released his sophomore album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ today, May 29, 2017. Skales made the announcement on his Instagram page, he wrote;

"Believe me, I didn’t sleep all night. Just couldn’t wait to share with you this work of art I’ve put together! Guys, I present my 2nd album titled ‘The Never Say Never Guy’. Please share, repost, buy and drop good messages all around. With you, I can keep being ‘The Never Say Never Guy’. Link in my bio! #TheNeverSayNeverGuy."

The ‘Never Say Never Guy’ album is a 17-track album with 3 Bonus tracks, featuring an array of A-list industry names, including world-famous American musical act PJ Morton of Maroon 5, American actor and singer RotimiSarkodieWande CoalBurna BoyPhyno,TeknoLil KeshDavidoTimaya among others.

Get “The Never Say Never Guy” on Spotify,Deezer,Itunes and Google Playstore

Checkout Album Tracks Below:




No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.