Banky W drops Tracklist for upcoming EP “Songs About U”

Empire Mates Entertainment boss, Bankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W is set to drops his much awaited EP, “Songs About U” as he has unveiled the tracklist.

The 8-track EP features Maleek BerryNonso  Amadi and Chidinma with a special song for his new wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi (Susu) titled “Heaven“. Production credits for the EP go to Nonso AmadiCobhams AsuquoMasterkraftChris CubetaMaleek BerryAlex Deturk & Sukasounds.

See Tweets below.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.