Ycee unveils tracklist for his debut EP titled “The First Wave”

Tinny Entertainment‘s foremost act, Ycee has just released the tracklist to his highly anticipated debut EP titled “The First Wave“. “The First Wave” includes unreleased singles by the rapper and features with Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly. The EP is set for release on April 7th 2017.

See Tracklist Below:

1. Wavy - (Produced by Thai)

2. Kill Nobody ft. Calibrii - (Produced by TwoSeven)

3. Link up ft. Reekado Banks - (Produced by Adey)

4. Juice ft. Maleek Berry - (Produced by Adey)

5. Bubbly ft. Falz - (Produced by Beats by Karma)

6. Don't Need Bae - (Produced by Maleek Berry)

7. Need To Know ft. Seyi Shay - (Produced by Adey)

8. N.O.U.N ft. KLY - (Produced by Ganjabeats)

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.